8850dd4a08 · zenno/doc/mdb: document skills · Updated 2026-09-07 16:12:32 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?